Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
2014 Holiday Schedule

U.S. and Irish Holidays 2014/2015

Date Day Holiday Country
January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Day (U.S. & I)
January 20, 2014 Monday Martin Luther King Jr., Birthday (U.S.)
February 17, 2014 Monday Washington's Birthday (U.S.)
March 17, 2014 Monday St. Patrick's Day (I)
April 18, 2014 Friday Good Friday (I)
April 21, 2014 Monday Easter Monday (I)
May 5, 2014 Monday May Bank Holiday (I)
May 26, 2014 Monday Memorial Day (U.S.)
June 2, 2014 Monday June Bank Holiday (I)
July 4, 2014 Friday Independence Day. (U.S.)
August 4, 2014 Monday August Bank Holiday (I)
September 1, 2014 Monday Labor Day (U.S.)
October 13, 2014 Monday Columbus Day (U.S.)
October 27, 2014 Monday October Bank Holiday (I)
November 11, 2014 Tuesday Veteran's Day (U.S.)
November 27, 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving Day (U.S.)
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day (U.S. & I)
December 26, 2014 Friday St. Stephen’s Day (I)
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's Day  (U.S. & I)